Reviews

Conrad Kwan
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend. Service was great, easy, and friendly. Special thanks to Ray!
Lee-Ann Regular-Wedman
3 weeks ago
Lynn Cheshire
3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Lori Huntley
3 weeks ago
Terry Confooscius Lee
3 weeks ago
Dayle Baynes
3 weeks ago
This place is top tier! I really enjoyed this company and highly recommend its extremely professional services.
Daniel Jabour
4 weeks ago
Submitted the application, recieved a text from Derrick who insisted I send over my ID immediately, of course I was busy, however, he kept insisting until I finally did. Didn't hear much after that, other than the eight credit hits and dropping my credit score by 5 points, just so he could text me again saying there was nothing he could. I told him exactly what the situation was, so he knew what the deal was submitting the application, but he insisted on doing it anyway..... Complete waste of time and very inconsiderate for people who claim they can, "help your credit score".Now looking at their previous comments on bad reviews. Yes, I did deal with them and yes it was a terrible time, before they respond with, this is made up.
Dan Mcphee
3 months ago
If your looking to get into a Car, go see Ray. He is very professional and has been in the business for many years. You will get well taken care of by a guy that cares for your well being.
Laurier Montpetit
3 months ago
I'm an older gentleman and I've dealt with a lot of different finance agents but Edmonton auto loans is 10 out of 10 Ray is fantastic incredible to deal with when I told him I wanted a Mercedes-Benz and the style he went out of his way to find it for me got me financed very quickly and professionally I'm super happy with the car and incredibly happy with their service and record would recommend them to anybody and I mean anybody looking for a car truck SUV seriously they knocked it right out of the ballpark
Takeru K
3 months ago
mustafa hussein
3 months ago
Ray is a true professional!
lillylovesunicorns lillylovespegasus
3 months ago
brett starkey
3 months ago
Red de Venezolanos En el Exterior
3 months ago
Ray is a dedicated professional looking to help people who needs an auto loan anytime.
Michael Androschuk
3 months ago
Cameron Haug
3 months ago
Everyone was very respectful and helpful with my situation. Would recommend forsure.
Guy Henderson
8 months ago
Ray’s expertise was a great asset !
Audrey Looker
8 months ago
Ray is professional and looks after the Customers needs. He is not pushy or bothersome he takes the time to find exactly what you want as well as arranging financing at the lowest possible interest rate everything is done at 1 location smooth and easy no running around. Ray has been in the business many years you will find yourself like me recommending his service to family and friends Thanks Ray..
Kirk O'Connell-Sutherland
8 months ago
Jeanie Blanchette
8 months ago
Ray is a great guy to deal with
Rod
8 months ago
Ray is honest, trustworthy and helpful.I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.
The trucker Channel
8 months ago
chantelle meek
8 months ago
Crown Royal
11 months ago
Ray and Andrew are there to help, every step of the way. Highly recommended
K F
11 months ago
Finding myself in the situation of having to rebuild my life and credit trying to get a car had been beyond difficult. Enter Ray from Edmonton Auto Loans who was very helpful, very supportive, answering all my questions and always friendly and patiently while doing so. I am beyond grateful for finding them, I thought there was no else to turn. Would highly highly recommend Ray and Edmonton Auto Loans
Harold Hofer
1 year ago
I purchased a 2019 Kia Sorento after my Jeep was stolen and declared a write off. Even though there was a lot of negative equity still owing on the Jeep, Edmonton Auto Loans was able to get me approved within a day. I got my new SUV within a few days of my insurance settlement. Thank you for the speedy work Edmonton Auto Loans. Keep up the great work.
Become Immense TV
1 year ago
I Recently worked with Ray at Edmonton Auto Loans when I needed to replace my old car. The Results I got from him vastly exceeded my expectations as he got me into a barely used 2019 Elantra GT and I couldn't be happier. I had been denied loans from a few dealerships and banks and wasn't sure what to expect but Ray really came through with a fantastic deal with a great rate.
Ezekiel Jolowo
1 year ago
Ray and Phares make your dream come through - These guys are incredibly amazing. They make your issue their own.Thank you so much guys for making my dream come true!
Tracey Stinson
1 year ago
I just bought a new 2019 Hyundai Elantra & Ray Robichaud went above & beyond to help me I wasn't even sure I qualified , he kept in touch with me everyday & answered any questions I had he was very professional & helpful & friendly, he helped me so much with everything, if i ever decide to do a trade in or buy another vehicle down the line I will definately be giving him a call, go ahead ask for Ray Robichaud thank you so much Ray
Paul Humberstone
1 year ago
I decided to check out edmonton auto loans to look at buying a car. I have had some terrible experiences in the past dealing with dealerships and always felt pressured to buy. That was not the case here. I had the pleasure with dealing with Ray Robichaud and was probably the best experience I've had when buying a car. His service was top notch and was very easy to deal with. I would highly recommend this business and ray if your looking for a vehicle. Thanks Ray!
Sandeep Mehta
1 year ago
I just recently bought a 2006, XC90 Volvo from Ray Robichaud. Was my first time buying a used car and I was so thankful I dealt with Ray. He explained in detail what to look for and made sure the car was fully inspected. Within a day I was approved! I look forward to buying from him again! Buying a car isn’t stressful anymore. Thank you very much Ray!!!
Andy Q
1 year ago
Better of shopping for loan at your bank or with other manufacturer dealership. Since they shop with many other lenders/dealership for funding/cars and are not actually an auto dealership themselves, there is a lender fee over the interest they charge. So be aware of what you are signing up for and make an informed decision.Two stars for the great service and personnel
adina bedniak
1 year ago
Gb Mandrake
1 year ago
Excellent service. Recommended 100%.✌✌✌
Christian Barrette
1 year ago
Had the pleasure to deal with Ray really good service and they found the car I wanted
Heather Diduch
1 year ago
Ray worked tirelessly to get my hubby jeremy & I into the exact truck we wanted. Cannot thank him enough!!! THANKS RAY! Will Highly recommend Edmonton Auto Loans to friends and family
rick pombert
1 year ago
I can only say this, i talked to them on the phone found out what i was needing and required , they found me the coolest dark green f150 ever!got car fax , got inspection report , they even found me great financing!! (i thought was it was impossible) only took a week from start to pick up the truck.found a glitch with the truck -- 35 degrees out side no AC called the dealer and bang in for repair , these are the greatest bunch of guys i've ever met . didn't judge my financial demise but worked with finance and me to get it done . now my baby boy has a safe and comfortable ride ... "its not dads truck its bentleys truck" lol love my truck love my family thanks own it finance (my new best friends) so no matter what your credit issues are i'm sure these guys can help , btw tell them rick sent you !!
Joe Wilcox
1 year ago
Ask for Ray. That guy went above and beyond over the competition and had answers to all my questions. I dealt with Ray over the phone for a few weeks and he did all the heavy lifting. He got me into a car that exactly matched my needs and I'm very thankful for it. If you're in the market for a new vehicle call Ray and discuss your options!
Saul Pena
1 year ago
Buying my new SUV at Edmonton Auto Loans was a totally great experience. I was lucky enough to get Ray to help me out to choose the right car that fit my personal needs and within my budget. Great person, great service. I never thought I would buy a car without even looking at it, but with a really tight schedule at work and with Ray's guidance Today me and my family are extremely happy with our new vehicle. I strongly recommend them to everyone, no matter what is the credit history, they will do the best to help you out as they did with me. Thank you Ray!
Nadine Cardinal
1 year ago
This is my 4th vehicle through Ray. He is quick to respond, professional, and courteous. I did not get a chance to see the vehicle before purchasing and was not disappointed. He was fair and got me a great price. Will be going back.
Yesit Barbosa
1 year ago
Great service, I totally recommend.Ray is always there, to help you find the best deal.
Tom Ajith
1 year ago
I had a very good experience working with Jordan to purchase a vehicle. It was a different feeling not having to ponder over figures and numbers. He pre-approved me for a loan and found a vehicle which fitted my budget and requirements. Wishing Edmonton Auto loans continued success to earning people's happiness and peace of mind.
colleen michael
1 year ago
great place to get a loan for a car, you just need to ask. Professional staff will assist you in getting you into a car when you need one. Look no further that Edmonton Auto Loans, ask for Ray !!
Colton Henrique
1 year ago
Ray was great to deal with! He always had quick answers and results making for efficient service, and also we were able to communicate everything over phone and email as I was way to busy to put work down and go to a location. He’s a very honest and transparent individual having nothing but the customers best interest.Thanks.
Mohammad Saleh
1 year ago
Ray is the best dealer i have ever dealt with. Would not want to deal with anyone else. Ask for Ray and he will have you driving within a week. They even delivered the car to my work!
Jenny Fisher
1 year ago
Supper friendly, willing to work with you.
Ivana Horvat
2 years ago
Ray. You are the best!!!
Rick Jamerson
2 years ago
Working with Ray was great, there was no pressure just great service even when I did not purchase a vehicle from him. Still was willing to offer great financing. Would definitely talk to him again.
C H
2 years ago
What a Wonderful Experience, Top Notch Customer Service. They were very detailed in every aspect of Customer service. Above and beyond Expectations.
cliff Sims
2 years ago
I am very happy with the vehicle our family was able to purchase thru Edmonton Auto Loans. The loan process was simple and Ray provided us with great customer service throughout the whole deal. I would definitely work with Edmonton Auto Loans again. Thanks a lot !
See All Reviews
Apply now Call Now