Text Us

Reviews

Harry Yassin
6 days ago
My wife and I had a great experience at Edmonton Auto Loans. Ray went above and beyond our expectations. He made the entire process quick and easy AND he remained transparent throughout. We definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car. Thank you so much Ray!
Rejie Manait
3 weeks ago
Satisfied and happy. Thank you Ray
Michelle Anderson
3 weeks ago
I went there and Ray Robichaud and he was completely inconsiderate and laughed at me when I explained to him my credit score and told me that there's no hope for me to get a vehicle.I felt very uncomfortable and almost cried and left.I do not recommend these guys.
Dave Beaulac
4 weeks ago
I recommend talking to Ray at auto finance now I called Ray about a car I was interested in, he was very honest and got me approved right away, Ray went out of his way to help find the best way to be approved for financing.Thanks Ray
Gib Eight
1 month ago
Talked to Ray a few days ago and he was very helpful and professional to all my inquiries. I highly recommend this dealership.
sarah lang
2 months ago
The whole process was super quick and easy! Ray is a pleasure to deal with. He is experienced, efficient and knowledgeable!
Mike Ferg
2 months ago
Had a awsome experience with buying a car . No problems super helpful . Lots of experience and knowledge with getting a car . Thank you very much . Will buy from them again .
Carmen Krause
2 months ago
Highly recommend Ray at Edmonton Auto Loans he really went above and beyond to make my purchase less stressful and a great experience! Friendly and Professional Ray is the best !
Denise Banas
2 months ago
Thank you so much for helping me get into a next to new vehicle, and paying off my personal loan at the same time. The whole process from start to finish took less than two days, and I was driving my New vehicle. Would highly recommend this service to friends and family.
Kerri Anderson
3 months ago
Best service I've ever had purchasing a car! Ray was extremely knowledgable, professional and easy to deal with. He was able to get me what I was looking for and the best deal in such a short time too. If you ask me, I give these guys a 11/10 Review!!!!
See All Reviews