Reviews

Reviews

EXCELLENT
126 reviews on
Cole Ernst
Cole Ernst
2022-10-06
Very nice company with amazing staff they were very enjoyable to work with I would definitely recommend
Read more
Shane Burkett
Shane Burkett
2022-10-05
I am so happy with my new BMW. Thank you so much Edmonton Auto Loans. This was the best buying experience I have ever had. Thank you.
Read more
Blair Clairmont
Blair Clairmont
2022-07-11
My experience with the Edmonton Auto Loans group and Alicia at Elm wood car sales was second to none, very professional and any promise made was a promise kept. Highly recommended if your in the market for a new or used vehicle.
Read more
Harroop Singh
Harroop Singh
2022-05-27
Read more
Stephanie Holm
Stephanie Holm
2022-05-13
Great experience!
Read more
Shane Brazil
Shane Brazil
2022-04-21
Would like to thank Ray and everyone for the help to get my truck all lined up was super easy to deal with never really had to do much in a short period of time I was approved. Thanks again guys excellent service
Read more
Kamal Nanarh
Kamal Nanarh
2022-03-23
Great service!
Read more
Cyrus Cruz
Cyrus Cruz
2022-02-17
My first time giving a 5 Star review to an Auto loan company. I dont usually write a review unless I'm really satisfied with the service provided. Special thanks to Mr. Ray and Mr. Travis for helping me on every step of the process! Very Satisfied with their service, Highly recommended!
Read more
Louis Bourassa
Louis Bourassa
2022-02-03
Thanks for your assistance Edmonton Auto Loans
Read more
Benjamin Williams
Benjamin Williams
2021-11-11
Professional, Great service from everyone over here especially from Ray, kept in touch through out my whole time dealing with them. I highly recommend Edmonton Auto Loans to anyone looking to get into a vehicle!
Read more
Apply now Call Now