Text Us

Reviews

Harold Hofer
3 weeks ago
I purchased a 2019 Kia Sorento after my Jeep was stolen and declared a write off. Even though there was a lot of negative equity still owing on the Jeep, Edmonton Auto Loans was able to get me approved within a day. I got my new SUV within a few days of my insurance settlement. Thank you for the speedy work Edmonton Auto Loans. Keep up the great work.
Become Immense TV
1 month ago
I Recently worked with Ray at Edmonton Auto Loans when I needed to replace my old car. The Results I got from him vastly exceeded my expectations as he got me into a barely used 2019 Elantra GT and I couldn't be happier. I had been denied loans from a few dealerships and banks and wasn't sure what to expect but Ray really came through with a fantastic deal with a great rate.
Ezekiel Jolowo
1 month ago
Ray and Phares make your dream come through - These guys are incredibly amazing. They make your issue their own.Thank you so much guys for making my dream come true!
Tracey Stinson
1 month ago
I just bought a new 2019 Hyundai Elantra & Ray Robichaud went above & beyond to help me I wasn't even sure I qualified , he kept in touch with me everyday & answered any questions I had he was very professional & helpful & friendly, he helped me so much with everything, if i ever decide to do a trade in or buy another vehicle down the line I will definately be giving him a call, go ahead ask for Ray Robichaud thank you so much Ray
Paul Humberstone
2 months ago
I decided to check out edmonton auto loans to look at buying a car. I have had some terrible experiences in the past dealing with dealerships and always felt pressured to buy. That was not the case here. I had the pleasure with dealing with Ray Robichaud and was probably the best experience I've had when buying a car. His service was top notch and was very easy to deal with. I would highly recommend this business and ray if your looking for a vehicle. Thanks Ray!
Sandeep Mehta
2 months ago
I just recently bought a 2006, XC90 Volvo from Ray Robichaud. Was my first time buying a used car and I was so thankful I dealt with Ray. He explained in detail what to look for and made sure the car was fully inspected. Within a day I was approved! I look forward to buying from him again! Buying a car isn’t stressful anymore. Thank you very much Ray!!!
Andy Q
2 months ago
Better of shopping for loan at your bank or with other manufacturer dealership. Since they shop with many other lenders/dealership for funding/cars and are not actually an auto dealership themselves, there is a lender fee over the interest they charge. So be aware of what you are signing up for and make an informed decision. Two stars for the great service and personnel
adina bedniak
3 months ago
Gb Mandrake
3 months ago
Excellent service. Recommended 100%.✌✌✌
Christian Barrette
3 months ago
Had the pleasure to deal with Ray really good service and they found the car I wanted
Heather Diduch
3 months ago
Ray worked tirelessly to get my hubby jeremy & I into the exact truck we wanted. Cannot thank him enough!!! THANKS RAY! Will Highly recommend Edmonton Auto Loans to friends and family
rick pombert
4 months ago
I can only say this, i talked to them on the phone found out what i was needing and required , they found me the coolest dark green f150 ever!got car fax , got inspection report , they even found me great financing!! (i thought was it was impossible) only took a week from start to pick up the truck. found a glitch with the truck -- 35 degrees out side no AC called the dealer and bang in for repair , these are the greatest bunch of guys i've ever met . didn't judge my financial demise but worked with finance and me to get it done . now my baby boy has a safe and comfortable ride ... "its not dads truck its bentleys truck" lol love my truck love my family thanks own it finance (my new best friends) so no matter what your credit issues are i'm sure these guys can help , btw tell them rick sent you !!
Carlos Shmarlos
5 months ago
Ask for Ray. That guy went above and beyond over the competition and had answers to all my questions. I dealt with Ray over the phone for a few weeks and he did all the heavy lifting. He got me into a car that exactly matched my needs and I'm very thankful for it. If you're in the market for a new vehicle call Ray and discuss your options!
Saul Pena
7 months ago
Buying my new SUV at Edmonton Auto Loans was a totally great experience. I was lucky enough to get Ray to help me out to choose the right car that fit my personal needs and within my budget. Great person, great service. I never thought I would buy a car without even looking at it, but with a really tight schedule at work and with Ray's guidance Today me and my family are extremely happy with our new vehicle. I strongly recommend them to everyone, no matter what is the credit history, they will do the best to help you out as they did with me. Thank you Ray!
Nadine Cardinal
7 months ago
This is my 4th vehicle through Ray. He is quick to respond, professional, and courteous. I did not get a chance to see the vehicle before purchasing and was not disappointed. He was fair and got me a great price. Will be going back.
Yesit Barbosa
7 months ago
Great service, I totally recommend.Ray is always there, to help you find the best deal.
Tom Ajith
8 months ago
I had a very good experience working with Jordan to purchase a vehicle. It was a different feeling not having to ponder over figures and numbers. He pre-approved me for a loan and found a vehicle which fitted my budget and requirements. Wishing Edmonton Auto loans continued success to earning people's happiness and peace of mind.
colleen michael
9 months ago
great place to get a loan for a car, you just need to ask. Professional staff will assist you in getting you into a car when you need one. Look no further that Edmonton Auto Loans, ask for Ray !!
Colton Henrique
9 months ago
Ray was great to deal with! He always had quick answers and results making for efficient service, and also we were able to communicate everything over phone and email as I was way to busy to put work down and go to a location. He’s a very honest and transparent individual having nothing but the customers best interest.Thanks.
Mohammad Saleh
10 months ago
Ray is the best dealer i have ever dealt with. Would not want to deal with anyone else. Ask for Ray and he will have you driving within a week. They even delivered the car to my work!
Jenny Fisher
10 months ago
Supper friendly, willing to work with you.
Ivana Horvat
10 months ago
Ray. You are the best!!!
Rick Jamerson
10 months ago
Working with Ray was great, there was no pressure just great service even when I did not purchase a vehicle from him. Still was willing to offer great financing. Would definitely talk to him again.
C H
10 months ago
What a Wonderful Experience, Top Notch Customer Service. They were very detailed in every aspect of Customer service. Above and beyond Expectations.
cliff Sims
10 months ago
I am very happy with the vehicle our family was able to purchase thru Edmonton Auto Loans. The loan process was simple and Ray provided us with great customer service throughout the whole deal. I would definitely work with Edmonton Auto Loans again. Thanks a lot !
Eric Cheshire
10 months ago
This is a great way to get into the perfect vehicle!Hands down give Edmonton Auto loans a 5 star rating, the service and help I was given was beyond any of my expectations, and I got exactly what I wanted without sacrificing a thing!I would recommend Edmonton Auto loans to anybody.
Darlene Lennie
10 months ago
My experience was very positive the salesman Ray Robichaud was proficient in meeting our needs for both the vehicle for our family and keeping our budget in mind. We are very satisfied with our new vehicle.
Kaje Haug
10 months ago
Hands down had a great experience, would highly recommend to anyone
Bridget O'Connell-Sutherland
10 months ago
A big thank you to Ray for all his help with getting a new vehicle. He was very positive and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Ray for helping you get the vehicle that is best for you. Thank you for all your help Ray.
Ray Lamore
10 months ago
I cannot say thank you enough for the professional service and help when all else was failing me. Thank you so much!
Jamie Trautman
11 months ago
10/10 would give more than 5 stars if it would let me!
Harry Yassin
1 year ago
My wife and I had a great experience at Edmonton Auto Loans. Ray went above and beyond our expectations. He made the entire process quick and easy AND he remained transparent throughout. We definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car. Thank you so much Ray!
Rejie Manait
1 year ago
Satisfied and happy. Thank you Ray
Michelle Anderson
1 year ago
I went there and Ray Robichaud and he was completely inconsiderate and laughed at me when I explained to him my credit score and told me that there's no hope for me to get a vehicle.I felt very uncomfortable and almost cried and left.I do not recommend these guys.
Dave Beaulac
1 year ago
I recommend talking to Ray at auto finance now I called Ray about a car I was interested in, he was very honest and got me approved right away, Ray went out of his way to help find the best way to be approved for financing.Thanks Ray
Gib Eight
1 year ago
Talked to Ray a few days ago and he was very helpful and professional to all my inquiries. I highly recommend this dealership.
sarah lang
1 year ago
The whole process was super quick and easy! Ray is a pleasure to deal with. He is experienced, efficient and knowledgeable!
Denise Banas
1 year ago
Thank you so much for helping me get into a next to new vehicle, and paying off my personal loan at the same time. The whole process from start to finish took less than two days, and I was driving my New vehicle. Would highly recommend this service to friends and family.
Mike Ferg
1 year ago
Had a awsome experience with buying a car . No problems super helpful . Lots of experience and knowledge with getting a car . Thank you very much . Will buy from them again .
Carmen Krause
1 year ago
Highly recommend Ray at Edmonton Auto Loans he really went above and beyond to make my purchase less stressful and a great experience! Friendly and Professional Ray is the best !
Kerri Anderson
1 year ago
Best service I've ever had purchasing a car! Ray was extremely knowledgable, professional and easy to deal with. He was able to get me what I was looking for and the best deal in such a short time too. If you ask me, I give these guys a 11/10 Review!!!!
Nikki O
1 year ago
Ray was awesome!!
Marc C
1 year ago
I had a great experience with Ray and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!
Edward W
1 year ago
Ray did a great job finding me the right loan for my budget. +A.
Calvin Mercer
1 year ago
Ray did a awesome job finding me a truck that worked with my budget and helped me where I live in whitecourt. Also was great at finding financing when others said they couldn't help me.
Jesse Skjersven
1 year ago
This was hands down the best experience I’ve ever had with purchasing a vehicle. Ray is truly a professional, knowledgeable and friendly. With less than perfect credit he was able to get me into what I wanted in a very short time. The finance process was quick, all around a great experience 10/10 recommend. Thanks again!
Benjamin Derksen
1 year ago
Fantastic place to pick up a vehicle definitely recommend this place. Thank you ray for all your help!
beant singh Gill
1 year ago
I was shopping for a vehicle online, and found a beautiful truck in Edmonton. Even though I live in Calgary, I was able to secure the vehicle, get financing in place and have the vehicle delivered to Calgary. I would highly recommend Edmonton auto loans to anybody in Calgary, or elsewhere in Alberta. Thank you Ray, will be sending more business your way. All the best Beant Singh
Marcy Venance
1 year ago
Ray was informative, knowledgeable and patient. The financing was quick and he and the salesman got me into my SUV within a couple days. I couldn't be happier with the customer service. Ray and his team definitely go over and above and give 110% so you drive away satisfied!
Matt
1 year ago
Hey folks, Cathy and I would like to thank Edmonton Auto loans for helping us in our most recent purchase. Unlike the banks they were able to secure us financing on a later model truck. Everything went smoothly.Thanks again Ray!
meagen pancel
1 year ago
Such amazing service, easy and fun and no stress on getting a new car. Thanks Ray for getting me approved so fast and into my new wheels so quickly. One happy customer, i would recommed to everyone 5 STARS :D
Nyasha Muradzi
1 year ago
Ray worked hard to get me the best deal. Very transparent with everything. First time I don't feel cheated after buying a car.
mike caton
1 year ago
Ray is the Man! My wife and I recently purchased our second vehicle with Ray. He makes the entire process easy and comfortable. His knowledge and expertise is second to none. He was able to present multiple options which let us decide which way we wanted to go. Thanks Ray!
M M
1 year ago
Ray was great to deal with!!
GREEK0 GREEK0
1 year ago
I couldn't have asked for a better team to assist me with my first new vehicle purchase. Thankful for their patience during the entire process as it was a new but enjoyable experience for myself. A big thank you to Ray and Gillian who were the main figures throughout the entire adventure.
Leslie sheppard
2 years ago
Ray Robichaud was excellent. Great service. Made everything so easy. Very honest and trustworthy. I highly recommend Ray.
Colleen Simpson
2 years ago
I was so frustrated with the vehicle shopping experience and had a few demands like a GREAT vehicle, price and interest rate. Ray helped me get everything I wanted. Thank you Ray for everything and for putting up with my demanding ways...lol. I love my new truck! I will definitely recommend you to all my friends and family.
Murray Kemp
2 years ago
Hello, recently my co-worker recommended I call Ray Robichaud at Edmonton Auto Loans. Ray was able to arrange a meeting between myself and the owner of a Car Dealership in short order and I was able to get a very good deal on a new car. It happened in a matter of hours. I am very pleased my friend directed me to Edmonton Auto Loans. My wife is driving a new luxury car today . Thank you Ray! :)
Amanda Turner
2 years ago
My husband and I gave Ray what seemed to be an impossible list of things we wanted in a new vehicle. Even with our passed credit issues he managed to get us into a truck with everything we were looking for plus some!It was a very fast and painless experience.We would recommend Ray to anyone and will be going back to him to any future purchases.
Dean Larson
2 years ago
Ray was helpful and very professional.Very happy with my vehicle.I highly recommend him !!!
Gordon Qian
2 years ago
Ray helped us find a reliable dodge grand caravan at a great price and provided us a simple loan at a reasonable rate. He is very approachable and sincere. This loan system is efficient so I would recommend it to the others.
Mark Rozanski
2 years ago
Thanks Ray for all your help! You provided first-rate service and I look forward to your assistance with future purchases . I definitely will recommend your services! I wish you all the best in your future endeavors.
Danielle Pilon
2 years ago
i am writing this review on behalf of my boyfriend Alex. Ray was an absolute pleasure to deal with. We had a tight timeline and our banker was on holidays. Ray got us into our truck in time for the long weekend. the service was second to none, he worked late into the night on his personal time due to a difficult seller. i recommend Ray 10 fold and will definitely use Edmonton Auto Loans again. thanks Ray!Alex
Perry Ryan
2 years ago
Ray,Such a pleasure to deal with this man. Myself and my wife are really pleased with our SUV. This is my 12th vehicle in 20 years and I have to admit, this has been the most enjoyable experience yet! Thanks again Ray, Perry & Amy
Punam Preet Grewal
2 years ago
We found the perfect that we had been looking for.... the only problem was that it was located in Edmonton and we live in Calgary. Ray provided us with everything we needed to decide that this car was for us and went out of his way to accommodate our out of town sale! Thanks again Ray!
Robert M
2 years ago
Ray has to be the best salesman out there, he helped me find the perfect Truck with every thing that I wanted, he went out of his way to answer all my questions, if your looking for a used vehicle ray is defiantly the man to ask for
Doug St Louis
2 years ago
I would like to Thank Ray for such a great service, He is as real as it comes, if he can't get you financed nobody can. Thanks again Ray. LOVE MY NEW JEEP.Doug
Christina Pascuzzo
2 years ago
After a rough separation I never thought as a single mom that I would be in a situation to purchase a vehicle. At least not for a few years. Ray took the time to educate me on my options. He never pushed anything on me and never pressured me to choose one option over the other. He was honest, helpful and he listened. He actually cared about what I wanted. Ray had me approved and set up in a new vehicle within days. To be honest I am still a little in disbelief that it all went so smoothly. I can not say enough wonderful things about my whole experience and would recommend Edmonton Auto Loans to anyone!!
Louis Pancel
2 years ago
Edmonton auto loans was extremely helpful in getting me out of my ford F150 and into a reliable economical car now I'm driving a new car with low monthly payments. Thank you Ray
Karen Hach
2 years ago
My mother-in-law unexpectedly needed a new vehicle and Ray Robichaud was definitely the guy to help her find what she needed. He listened and found her the exact vehicle she was looking for, in her price range, all in one day! Thanks Ray, she loves the car and says it is perfect!!
Jordan Disu
2 years ago
Nadine Karen
3 years ago
Candace & Ray went above & beyond my expectations. I trusted that they were here to make the entire financing and car buying experience as easy and as stress free as possible. I first messaged them on a Wednesday evening about my desire to purchase a new vehicle, what I could afford and what I wanted. Friday afternoon I drove away in my gorgeous new Rav4. I am beyond grateful to them for all their work. I can not recommend them enough.
Tyler Moffat
3 years ago
I had these guys get financing in place for the purchase of my 2009 Corvette Z06, great experience, I would definitely use them again!
Jay Sandhu
3 years ago
Ray not only helped me find a great escalade but also helped me secure a loan at a very low interest rate. I definitely recommend this guy if you are looking a but a car or securing a loan. Excellent customer service. Keep it up!!!
Tekeda Smith
3 years ago
Ray will be getting the rest of my business along with my friends and family as long as he is selling cars. Easy going, honest and trustworthy!! Not like every other car dealership in the city that just wants your moneyl. Ray is a proffesional. He was able to get me a deal I was not expecting with bad credit. If you are looking to get a nice vehicle for a honest price, build your credit if you need too and have no stress doing it give Ray a call he's a gem!! I recommend Ray and Edmonton Auto Loans
Leo h
3 years ago
The entire team and experience was painless from start to finish. As well it took less time then I expected to have the deal done for my new car two thumbs up:)
Chris Hagel
3 years ago
My credit isn't the greatest and I didn't think I could get a loan but Ray got me one. Ray will take the time out and explain to you every detail about your loan and how it works, and also will get you the lowest interest loan available. I highly recommend Edmonton Auto Loans as Ray is the best in the business!
Dana McFaull
3 years ago
Ray is the best. If he can't help you find a deal for your car no one can. He has lots of experience in the business and knows what he is talking about.You can trust what he tells you to be the truth.
Chris Kerr
3 years ago
Ray is a solid guy and I really appreciated his help in securing my auto loan. Thanks Ray, I highly recommend you guys!
Patrick Eriksson
3 years ago
I have dealt with Ray many times. He is always very approachable and helpful and one could not ask for better service. Highly recommended.
Bill Warren
3 years ago
Over the last 5 years, I have dealt with Ray on a few vehicles, as well as have had people I know purchase vehicles from him. Every time the service is exceptional. No hidden fees or bullshit. Ray does what ever he can to find you and put you in the vehicle you want. Highly recommend giving him a call if our looking for a great used vehicle.
Mirza VU
3 years ago
I wasn't sure what kind of vehicle I was looking for because of my credit situation and cash on hand. Ray took the time to explain how the credit rebuilding program worked, and what kind of vehicle I would like. I never felt pressured to purchase felt comfortable throughout the entire deal, and that made the difference! I would highly recommend Edmonton Auto Loans to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. I have never felt so comfortable and satisfied with purchasing a vehicle. Thank you to all the wonderful staff.
Jeet Randhawa
3 years ago
Ray helped us a lot . Got the best deal with low interest rate. Best dealers ever and beat service ever .......
See All Reviews
Apply now Call Now