Text Us

Reviews

Tracey Stinson
1 day ago
I just bought a new 2019 Hyundai Elantra & Ray Robichaud went above & beyond to help me I wasn't even sure I qualified , he kept in touch with me everyday & answered any questions I had he was very professional & helpful & friendly, he helped me so much with everything, if i ever decide to do a trade in or buy another vehicle down the line I will definately be giving him a call, go ahead ask for Ray Robichaud thank you so much Ray
Paul Humberstone
1 week ago
I decided to check out edmonton auto loans to look at buying a car. I have had some terrible experiences in the past dealing with dealerships and always felt pressured to buy. That was not the case here. I had the pleasure with dealing with Ray Robichaud and was probably the best experience I've had when buying a car. His service was top notch and was very easy to deal with. I would highly recommend this business and ray if your looking for a vehicle. Thanks Ray!
Sandeep Mehta
1 week ago
I just recently bought a 2006, XC90 Volvo from Ray Robichaud. Was my first time buying a used car and I was so thankful I dealt with Ray. He explained in detail what to look for and made sure the car was fully inspected. Within a day I was approved! I look forward to buying from him again! Buying a car isn’t stressful anymore. Thank you very much Ray!!!
Andy Q
3 weeks ago
Better of shopping for loan at your bank or with other manufacturer dealership. Since they shop with many other lenders/dealership for funding/cars and are not actually an auto dealership themselves, there is a lender fee over the interest they charge. So be aware of what you are signing up for and make an informed decision. Two stars for the great service and personnel
adina bedniak
1 month ago
Gb Mandrake
1 month ago
Excellent service. Recommended 100%.✌✌✌
Christian Barrette
1 month ago
Had the pleasure to deal with Ray really good service and they found the car I wanted
Heather Diduch
2 months ago
Ray worked tirelessly to get my hubby jeremy & I into the exact truck we wanted. Cannot thank him enough!!! THANKS RAY! Will Highly recommend Edmonton Auto Loans to friends and family
rick pombert
2 months ago
I can only say this, i talked to them on the phone found out what i was needing and required , they found me the coolest dark green f150 ever!got car fax , got inspection report , they even found me great financing!! (i thought was it was impossible) only took a week from start to pick up the truck. found a glitch with the truck -- 35 degrees out side no AC called the dealer and bang in for repair , these are the greatest bunch of guys i've ever met . didn't judge my financial demise but worked with finance and me to get it done . now my baby boy has a safe and comfortable ride ... "its not dads truck its bentleys truck" lol love my truck love my family thanks own it finance (my new best friends) so no matter what your credit issues are i'm sure these guys can help , btw tell them rick sent you !!
Carlos Shmarlos
3 months ago
Ask for Ray. That guy went above and beyond over the competition and had answers to all my questions. I dealt with Ray over the phone for a few weeks and he did all the heavy lifting. He got me into a car that exactly matched my needs and I'm very thankful for it. If you're in the market for a new vehicle call Ray and discuss your options!
See All Reviews