Text Us

Reviews

Heather Diduch
4 days ago
Ray worked tirelessly to get my hubby jeremy & I into the exact truck we wanted. Cannot thank him enough!!! THANKS RAY! Will Highly recommend Edmonton Auto Loans to friends and family
rick pombert
3 weeks ago
I can only say this, i talked to them on the phone found out what i was needing and required , they found me the coolest dark green f150 ever!got car fax , got inspection report , they even found me great financing!! (i thought was it was impossible) only took a week from start to pick up the truck. found a glitch with the truck -- 35 degrees out side no AC called the dealer and bang in for repair , these are the greatest bunch of guys i've ever met . didn't judge my financial demise but worked with finance and me to get it done . now my baby boy has a safe and comfortable ride ... "its not dads truck its bentleys truck" lol love my truck love my family thanks own it finance (my new best friends) so no matter what your credit issues are i'm sure these guys can help , btw tell them rick sent you !!
Carlos Shmarlos
1 month ago
Ask for Ray. That guy went above and beyond over the competition and had answers to all my questions. I dealt with Ray over the phone for a few weeks and he did all the heavy lifting. He got me into a car that exactly matched my needs and I'm very thankful for it. If you're in the market for a new vehicle call Ray and discuss your options!
Saul Pena
3 months ago
Buying my new SUV at Edmonton Auto Loans was a totally great experience. I was lucky enough to get Ray to help me out to choose the right car that fit my personal needs and within my budget. Great person, great service. I never thought I would buy a car without even looking at it, but with a really tight schedule at work and with Ray's guidance Today me and my family are extremely happy with our new vehicle. I strongly recommend them to everyone, no matter what is the credit history, they will do the best to help you out as they did with me. Thank you Ray!
Nadine Cardinal
3 months ago
This is my 4th vehicle through Ray. He is quick to respond, professional, and courteous. I did not get a chance to see the vehicle before purchasing and was not disappointed. He was fair and got me a great price. Will be going back.
Yesit Barbosa
3 months ago
Great service, I totally recommend.Ray is always there, to help you find the best deal.
Tom Ajith
4 months ago
I had a very good experience working with Jordan to purchase a vehicle. It was a different feeling not having to ponder over figures and numbers. He pre-approved me for a loan and found a vehicle which fitted my budget and requirements. Wishing Edmonton Auto loans continued success to earning people's happiness and peace of mind.
colleen michael
5 months ago
great place to get a loan for a car, you just need to ask. Professional staff will assist you in getting you into a car when you need one. Look no further that Edmonton Auto Loans, ask for Ray !!
Colton Henrique
5 months ago
Ray was great to deal with! He always had quick answers and results making for efficient service, and also we were able to communicate everything over phone and email as I was way to busy to put work down and go to a location. He’s a very honest and transparent individual having nothing but the customers best interest.Thanks.
Mohammad Saleh
6 months ago
Ray is the best dealer i have ever dealt with. Would not want to deal with anyone else. Ask for Ray and he will have you driving within a week. They even delivered the car to my work!
See All Reviews