Text Us

Reviews

Mohammad Saleh
2 weeks ago
Ray is the best dealer i have ever dealt with. Would not want to deal with anyone else. Ask for Ray and he will have you driving within a week. They even delivered the car to my work!
Jenny Fisher
3 weeks ago
Supper friendly, willing to work with you.
Melissa Vlok
3 weeks ago
Ray helped me get a reliable suv that my son and I love. Very very happy! ☺
Ivana Horvat
1 month ago
Ray. You are the best!!!
Rick Jamerson
1 month ago
Working with Ray was great, there was no pressure just great service even when I did not purchase a vehicle from him. Still was willing to offer great financing. Would definitely talk to him again.
C S
1 month ago
What a Wonderful Experience, Top Notch Customer Service. They were very detailed in every aspect of Customer service. Above and beyond Expectations.
cliff Sims
1 month ago
I am very happy with the vehicle our family was able to purchase thru Edmonton Auto Loans. The loan process was simple and Ray provided us with great customer service throughout the whole deal. I would definitely work with Edmonton Auto Loans again. Thanks a lot !
Eric Cheshire
1 month ago
This is a great way to get into the perfect vehicle!Hands down give Edmonton Auto loans a 5 star rating, the service and help I was given was beyond any of my expectations, and I got exactly what I wanted without sacrificing a thing!I would recommend Edmonton Auto loans to anybody.
Darlene Lennie
1 month ago
My experience was very positive the salesman Ray Robichaud was proficient in meeting our needs for both the vehicle for our family and keeping our budget in mind. We are very satisfied with our new vehicle.
louisa guillermo
2 years ago
I was looking at purchasing my first vehicle and was a little worried about being taken advantage of, as I was a single female, and new to the Edmonton area. I didnt have much credit at all and had just started my new job.Ray helped me get into a car right away and it was the easiest experience I ever had.
See All Reviews