Text Us

Reviews

sarah lang
2 weeks ago
The whole process was super quick and easy! Ray is a pleasure to deal with. He is experienced, efficient and knowledgeable!
Mike Ferg
3 weeks ago
Had a awsome experience with buying a car . No problems super helpful . Lots of experience and knowledge with getting a car . Thank you very much . Will buy from them again .
Carmen Krause
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend Ray at Edmonton Auto Loans he really went above and beyond to make my purchase less stressful and a great experience! Friendly and Professional Ray is the best !
Denise Banas
4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for helping me get into a next to new vehicle, and paying off my personal loan at the same time. The whole process from start to finish took less than two days, and I was driving my New vehicle. Would highly recommend this service to friends and family.
Kerri Anderson
1 month ago
Best service I've ever had purchasing a car! Ray was extremely knowledgable, professional and easy to deal with. He was able to get me what I was looking for and the best deal in such a short time too. If you ask me, I give these guys a 11/10 Review!!!!
Nikki O
1 month ago
Ray was awesome!!
Chris B
2 months ago
I had a great experience with Ray and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!
Edward W
2 months ago
Ray did a great job finding me the right loan for my budget. +A.
Calvin Mercer
3 months ago
Ray did a awesome job finding me a truck that worked with my budget and helped me where I live in whitecourt. Also was great at finding financing when others said they couldn't help me.
Jesse Skjersven
4 months ago
This was hands down the best experience I’ve ever had with purchasing a vehicle. Ray is truly a professional, knowledgeable and friendly. With less than perfect credit he was able to get me into what I wanted in a very short time. The finance process was quick, all around a great experience 10/10 recommend. Thanks again!
See All Reviews