Reviews

Reviews

Stephanie Holm
6 days ago
Great experience!
Shane Brazil
4 weeks ago
Would like to thank Ray and everyone for the help to get my truck all lined up was super easy to deal with never really had to do much in a short period of time I was approved. Thanks again guys excellent service
Kamal Nanarh
1 month ago
Great service!
Cyrus Cruz
3 months ago
My first time giving a 5 Star review to an Auto loan company. I dont usually write a review unless I'm really satisfied with the service provided. Special thanks to Mr. Ray and Mr. Travis for helping me on every step of the process! Very Satisfied with their service, Highly recommended!
Louis Bourassa
3 months ago
Thanks for your assistance Edmonton Auto Loans
Cherise Peterson
4 months ago
I had a wonderful experience with Edmonton Auto Loans. They answered all my queries and doubts in a very friendly and professional manner. I highly recommend Ray and his team.
Benjamin Williams
6 months ago
Professional, Great service from everyone over here especially from Ray, kept in touch through out my whole time dealing with them. I highly recommend Edmonton Auto Loans to anyone looking to get into a vehicle!
Gary Mangahas
6 months ago
Great place nice people very helpful. Love my Nissan Micra. Thank you.
Lee-Anne Haug
8 months ago
Got me approved right away and driving within a day! I couldn't believe how quickly and professional they were. Very happy with my 2018 F150. highly recommend. Thanks guys...
Nicholas O'Connell Sutherland
8 months ago
Amazing service, and very professional.
Sandy Slosky
1 year ago
Ray is super knowledgeable in the industry and cares about getting the customer the best deal possible unlike some other places that want commission and don't have the customers needs first. Here they care about returning happy customers.Super impressed with my ride and the prices. Highly recommend πŸ‘Œ
Wesley Earle
1 year ago
Archie Stainton
1 year ago
Ray is one of the most stand up guys in the car industry. He will look after your needs first and no one else’s.
RVR mitsu GT!
1 year ago
Ray Robichaud, was very helpful and professional! Made my car buying experience quick and easy I highly recommend Ray as he is very honest and trustworthy. Simply nothing but the best you will not be disappointed!πŸ˜‰πŸ‘πŸ»
Donna Neil
1 year ago
Paul Brewer
1 year ago
Ray's easy to work with professional and gets the job done
Jammin Jeffree
1 year ago
All interactions with Ray were consistently positive, informative, reliable and accurate.Looking forward to more satisfying experiences in the future. Stay Safe JJ 83
Dennis Ward
1 year ago
My whole Experience from Start to Finish was Professional and Comfortable. Felt well informed throughout the Process. Highly Reccomend
Conrad Kwan
1 year ago
Highly recommend. Service was great, easy, and friendly. Special thanks to Ray!
Lee-Ann Regular-Wedman
1 year ago
Lynn Cheshire
1 year ago
Excellent service.
Lori Huntley
1 year ago
Terry Confooscius Lee
1 year ago
Dayle Lamprecht
1 year ago
This place is top tier! I really enjoyed this company and highly recommend its extremely professional services.
Daniel Jabour
1 year ago
Submitted the application, recieved a text from Derrick who insisted I send over my ID immediately, of course I was busy, however, he kept insisting until I finally did. Didn't hear much after that, other than the eight credit hits and dropping my credit score by 5 points, just so he could text me again saying there was nothing he could. I told him exactly what the situation was, so he knew what the deal was submitting the application, but he insisted on doing it anyway..... Complete waste of time and very inconsiderate for people who claim they can, "help your credit score".Now looking at their previous comments on bad reviews. Yes, I did deal with them and yes it was a terrible time, before they respond with, this is made up.
Dan Mcphee
1 year ago
If your looking to get into a Car, go see Ray. He is very professional and has been in the business for many years. You will get well taken care of by a guy that cares for your well being.
Gb
1 year ago
mustafa hussein
1 year ago
Ray is a true professional!
lillylovesunicorns lillylovespegasus
1 year ago
brett starkey
1 year ago
Red de Venezolanos En el Exterior
1 year ago
Ray is a dedicated professional looking to help people who needs an auto loan anytime.
Michael Androschuk
1 year ago
Cameron Haug
1 year ago
Everyone was very respectful and helpful with my situation. Would recommend forsure.
Guy Henderson
2 years ago
Ray’s expertise was a great asset !
Kirk O'Connell-Sutherland
2 years ago
Jeanie Blanchette
2 years ago
Ray is a great guy to deal with
Rod
2 years ago
Ray is honest, trustworthy and helpful.I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.
The trucker Channel
2 years ago
chantelle meek
2 years ago
Jason S
2 years ago
Ray and Andrew are there to help, every step of the way. Highly recommended
K F
2 years ago
Finding myself in the situation of having to rebuild my life and credit trying to get a car had been beyond difficult. Enter Ray from Edmonton Auto Loans who was very helpful, very supportive, answering all my questions and always friendly and patiently while doing so. I am beyond grateful for finding them, I thought there was no else to turn. Would highly highly recommend Ray and Edmonton Auto Loans
Harold Hofer
2 years ago
I purchased a 2019 Kia Sorento after my Jeep was stolen and declared a write off. Even though there was a lot of negative equity still owing on the Jeep, Edmonton Auto Loans was able to get me approved within a day. I got my new SUV within a few days of my insurance settlement. Thank you for the speedy work Edmonton Auto Loans. Keep up the great work.
Become Immense TV
2 years ago
I Recently worked with Ray at Edmonton Auto Loans when I needed to replace my old car. The Results I got from him vastly exceeded my expectations as he got me into a barely used 2019 Elantra GT and I couldn't be happier. I had been denied loans from a few dealerships and banks and wasn't sure what to expect but Ray really came through with a fantastic deal with a great rate.
Ezekiel Jolowo
2 years ago
Ray and Phares make your dream come through - These guys are incredibly amazing. They make your issue their own.Thank you so much guys for making my dream come true!
Tracey Stinson
2 years ago
I just bought a new 2019 Hyundai Elantra & Ray Robichaud went above & beyond to help me I wasn't even sure I qualified , he kept in touch with me everyday & answered any questions I had he was very professional & helpful & friendly, he helped me so much with everything, if i ever decide to do a trade in or buy another vehicle down the line I will definately be giving him a call, go ahead ask for Ray Robichaud thank you so much Ray
Paul Humberstone
2 years ago
I decided to check out edmonton auto loans to look at buying a car. I have had some terrible experiences in the past dealing with dealerships and always felt pressured to buy. That was not the case here. I had the pleasure with dealing with Ray Robichaud and was probably the best experience I've had when buying a car. His service was top notch and was very easy to deal with. I would highly recommend this business and ray if your looking for a vehicle. Thanks Ray!
Paul Mehta
2 years ago
I just recently bought a 2006, XC90 Volvo from Ray Robichaud. Was my first time buying a used car and I was so thankful I dealt with Ray. He explained in detail what to look for and made sure the car was fully inspected. Within a day I was approved! I look forward to buying from him again! Buying a car isn’t stressful anymore. Thank you very much Ray!!!
Andy Q
2 years ago
Better of shopping for loan at your bank or with other manufacturer dealership. Since they shop with many other lenders/dealership for funding/cars and are not actually an auto dealership themselves, there is a lender fee over the interest they charge. So be aware of what you are signing up for and make an informed decision.Two stars for the great service and personnel
adina bedniak
2 years ago
Gb Mandrake
2 years ago
Excellent service. Recommended 100%.✌✌✌
See All Reviews
Apply now Call Now